How do I get there? In the tab "Channel" > choose a channel
In the channel management you can find:
- "Settings": To get to the differents steps for setting up the channel.
- "Activity": Look at the history of what has been sent to the channel.
- "See catalogue": Download your channel catalogue data in JSON, CSV or XML formats.
- "Disable the channel": Follow the instructions to disable your channel.
- "Delete the channel": This action can only be carried out once the channel is disabled. Follow the instructions to deactivate your channel.
Caution: a deleted channel loses all its settings.