To stop the publication on a channel, follow the instructions given on Lengow.
Attention: It is import to warn the channel before deactivating your channel.
Once your product catalogue is "deactivate" on Lengow, it is possible to delete it.
Attention ! By deleting your channel, you will lose all of your current settings in Lengow.
Note : a "deactivated" or "deleted" channel is no longer invoiced.