Manage your channel

How do I get there? In the tab "Channel" > choose a channel

In the channel management you can find:

  • "Settings": To get to the differents steps for setting up the channel.
  • "Activity": Look at the history of what has been sent to the channel.
  • "See catalogue": Download your channel catalogue data in JSON, CSV or XML formats.
  • "Disable the channel": Follow the instructions to disable your channel.
  • "Delete the channel": This action can only be carried out once the channel is disabled. Follow the instructions to deactivate your channel.

Caution: a deleted channel loses all its settings.

-

Articles in this section

See more
Our Support hours:
9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. CET Monday through Friday