To stop the publication on a channel, you have the option to:
- Pause the channel: your data is not sent to the channel anymore, but your settings are saved and you can reactivate it at any moment.
- Delete the channel: this is only possible when the channel has already been paused. By deleting your channel, you will lose all of your current settings in Lengow.
You can then follow the instructions given in Lengow.
Note : a "deactivated" or "deleted" channel is no longer invoiced.
In both cases (pause or deletion), the channel will not receive your products or offers anymore. This means that if your products were online, they will remain published. You will not receive orders through Lengow anymore.
Be sure to unpublish your products before pausing or deleting a channel.
It is also important to warn the channel before deactivating it.